Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hunt196 56 / M
"I Would love to meet you and have sexy fun with you."
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 16, 2014

To view all of
hunt196's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunt196's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,384,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
macche1234
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Dalhor
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
BigTonk22
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
justasadguy
Minnesota, United States
cdkokcaresser
Ontario, Canada
Weefreddy
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Crazeegary
Missouri, United States
 
Status
hunt196 56/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I want to meet new people,I have been with one block i just sucked he cock till he came,so now i would love to feel a nice cock in me,i have used a dilldo and it made me cum so i would love to feel one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hunt196's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 22, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: