Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hunter121334 63 / M
"Passionate clean fun"
Donegal, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hunter121334's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunter121334's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,357,452 Active Members!*
hunter121334 63/M
Donegal, Pennsylvania
Older Italian gentleman with the love of nature and life. I am in good health and enjoy outdoor activities and cozy times next to a fireplace or pit having a light drink and great conversation. I like to party when the time is right and always interested in very passionate encounters. In the bedroom I tend to be traditional but usually my kinky side will show and everything is nothing but total enjoyment for the both of us or the company that I am pleasuring.

My Ideal Person I woud like to find people who are like minded and open. To find people that like to get to know you first instead of diving in the shallow end just makes it more pleasurable.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Enjoying a couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, the person I would be with is my celebrity

View more of hunter121334's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Donegal, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Outdoorsman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: