Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hunterdonbuddy 61 / M
"Hunterdon professional looking for discreet NSA fun on a regular basis"
Whitehouse, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2018

To view all of
hunterdonbuddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunterdonbuddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,396,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mi05012011
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
herdyh123
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
biggdogg07777
New Jersey, United States
bothsides69
Pennsylvania, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
cometogether1242
New Jersey, United States
andoverolderguy
New Jersey, United States
Diklkg
Pennsylvania, United States
Bifreindwanted
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hunterdonbuddy 61/M
Whitehouse, New Jersey
Introduction
I CANNOT READ MESSAGES !!!KBD group at America OL, no spaces. Professional man, 6' 195, hairy chest, legs butt. W/O on a regular basis. DDF, HIV neg. Extremely well groomed. Looking for "playmates" for clean, safe fun. Divorced and live alone, can host. J/O Massage, hot soapy showers, very oral, kissing and heavy making out, ass play ,toys, athletic gear, feet and socks. Gay, bi, curious, couple or group, all welcome.KBDGroup at a on the line. Nice guy here with a great sense of humor. lets have some fun.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Whitehouse, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 8, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: