Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hwherxxx 60 / 60 / C
"Horny Hotwife and Husband"
BC, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2017

To view all of
hwherxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hwherxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,547,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Lower Saxony, Germany
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Arkansas, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
hwherxxx 60/C
BC, British Columbia , Canada
She is warming to the idea of a lover. He wants a second pussy to play with.
We are a happily married, straight, professional couple who are considering making our long-time hotwife/slutwife fantasy real. She is intrigued, but currently unconvinced. He is raring to go. We enjoy messages of encouragement but please understand that, for now anyway, she is stretching her limits by posting pictures and seeing the response. If and when she is ready to fuck a real stranger's cock we will let you know! We will post new pictures and videos a few times each month. Please do comment if you see a pic or vid you like - that's giving her the confidence to continue down this long... hard... road. Let us know if you have any special requests. Please "fan" us. You have the surplus points. Every time you cum while looking at, and imagining fucking, my horny cunt, you need to send me something to remember you by. Comment, fan, tip, like, whatever... If my stuff excites you, please send me some acknowledgment.

My Ideal Person If and when the time is right, she would like to meet intelligent, discrete, fit, hung men to play with. No humiliation. No drama. Pure fun. She will need to be charmed, seduced and made to feel safe.

Effective immediately, he would like to play separately with adventurous sluts who crave large insertions and multiple orgasms. If you are a woman with a pussy that needs to be licked and stretched, or if want to learn more about how awesome big pussies are, he's your man. Look at her pics and tell him if you might like similar attention.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She is picked up by a "stranger" in a bar, taken
to a nice hotel room and then royally fucked. She and her
lover take pictures and videos that she shares with her
husband, along with the story of her night out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hwherxxx's responses

  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • BC, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 11, 1964 November 11, 1963
Travels to: Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None