Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hyd3some 41 / 40 / C
"North Indian married cpl looking for 3some"
Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 13, 2022

To view all of
hyd3some's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hyd3some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nice_Brown_Cock
California, United States
sudheer74swarna
Andhra Pradesh, India
MU7110
Punjab, India
RollingStonesJpr
Rajasthan, India
saikings123
Andhra Pradesh, India
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
Jackd19902
Auckland, New Zealand
thorhammer203
Tamil Nadu, India
Mahidhar32
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
hyd3some 41/C
Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
We are North Indian married cpl staying in secunderabad She is fair plumpy n flexable We are looking for someone between to yrs male with minimum 5.5 inch dick and have to be well settled

My Ideal Person Our ideal person should have a good tool with stamina to make her cum
We prefer to meet in hotel around secunderabad area

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, HINDI, TELUGU
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1983 July 10, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either