Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hydcpl3739 34 / F
"Iam looking for FWB, hango reddydevisri33 , time passers stay away"
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2013

To view all of
hydcpl3739's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hydcpl3739's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
calme8897027001
Andhra Pradesh, India
coupleintown4u
Delhi, India
kbhard66
New York, United States
boy4allfun
Maharashtra, India
Ladiesman123324
Tamil Nadu, India
Shwetahotgirl
Andhra Pradesh, India
Hotjackie2
Pennsylvania, United States
Allen3X
New Jersey, United States
ShwetaSexyAss
Orissa, India
 
Status
hydcpl3739 34/F
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
reddydevisri33 hango
Introduction
We are a happily married couple 33M and 31F. Very new to this lifestyle, who are interested in soft-swinging / same room sex with other like minded couples. We are friendly and importance in getting to know each other before progressing to anything further. We definately welcome nice message from other couples, before arranging to meet for a drink or so..Would appreciate if your profile does have pictures of you both as we do and if you dont, please dont bother contacting us. Would not be in a hurry to hit it straight but yes would also not like time wasters... We are interested in single males with FWB

My Ideal Person My Ideal person should be Generous , Well Placed , Well Mannered.
Preference to be given to hyderabadis and also we travel to other places if afford our expenses.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Up position

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Some tv anchors

View more of hydcpl3739's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 5, 1988
Travels to: Hyderabad, Karnataka, India
Hometown: hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English, Hindi, teluguenglish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: