Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hydcplsex4u 44 / 40 / C
"Mature Man looking for Discreet Fun with Couple and FEM"
Hyderabad-Deccan, Andhra Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2013

To view all of
hydcplsex4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hydcplsex4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Maharashtra, India
DELHI, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Jharkhand, India
Karnataka, India
hydcplsex4u 44/C
Hyderabad-Deccan, Andhra Pradesh , India
38 mature Male For Cpl and Women and Cuckold cpl.. contact me rohitreddycock ... at..gggmmmii.. age of 21- 51 age group.
Hi 39 hot hubby looking for sex with FEM AND CPL FOR 1-1 AND GROUP SEX. ..And I give Bull serve for CUCKOLD cpl for all type of Cuckold Gaming.,, Looking for a discreet sex in Hyderabad.. Till now i met 10 cpl for MFM and 8 cuckold cpl for cuckold fun.. I am strong BULL master for Cpl... Looking for Cpl and Fem for real meet and discreet sex in Hyderabad.. No Money.. No time Pass only FUN.. Fun.. sEXX. SEXX. SEX.. HOT HOT SEX.... [B]i am interested in open minded,laid back and non-judgmental couples who have reached certain phase in their life where they are comfortable with their marital relationship and have the frankness to explore other spices in the bed (3some/voyeurism/seducing/flirting/role play/cuckolding)...I am well educated and mannered,well endowed,highly motivated in sexual pursuit with right minded people who are equal in sexual appetite.I am sexually creative and a passionate sex partner who is D/D free and a regular blood donor. [/B]I try to connect with people at more than physical level,though physical will be the only thing that will be shared. I am fully single and not guilty or cheating out of any commitments or looking for side fun.I am not a desperate single male as well,in the pursuit of pussy,which you will come to realize if you take few minutes going through my pictures,videos and blogs.I come with fair amount of experience in handling myself in delicate situations and show good judgement. I love to make a woman hot and desirable before I proceed.I am good with communication(how else to please a woman without listening to her needs),to make both the partners involved feel at ease.I am a very late cummer , can hold it till the partner achieves multiple orgasm and stay hard for longer period of time. from the little experience I had through this alternate lifestyle,one thing i have noted is,its mostly the husbands who initiate the proceedings,he looks at another mans wife pic,likes it dear and convinces his wife for swap. why this will not work in most cases, is because they have to learn in deriving pleasure by seeing the other half let loose and go wild and it will be bitter even one of four is not comfortable with the idea. i do agree its heaven if that kind of match is found.But mostly,they only end up frustrating their partners,jumping from one couple to another and having to put up with lot of insolent peeps.[COLOR blue][/COLOR][B][/B][SIZE 7][/SIZE][B][/B][COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Hot House wivies and Fem and cuckoldcpl
married wife,who is in very happy satisfied relationship.this is tricky,because, why would a happy wife look outside for sex or why would a happy husband share his wife in first place.Believe me,this is how it really works!I love the girl who can separate out lust from love, and have the maturity to control over what they are getting into.she should love everything about a cock and should be comfortable being around one(or more ).

Husbands,who understand their spouse and be comfortable in letting her enjoy her fantasies.He should be comfortable in seeing or sharing his partner with another man and enjoy it.I respect the fact that its not for everyone and I don't want to instill any new fantasies into people.If otherewise,wait no further.

couples,who are not time wasters or money seekers, wanting to get in touch with other genuine couples or wanting to experiment in safe way .Every other cpl i met express the need of finding more suitable get in touch with me,i surely can hook u up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hydcplsex4u's responses

  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hyderabad-Deccan, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Business JOb
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say