Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iEatUattheY 57 / M
"xpert in art of cunnilingus"
Garden Grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 8, 2013

To view all of
iEatUattheY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iEatUattheY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,790,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dripdropjess
California, United States
HOTHEAD29
California, United States
Oursecrett25
California, United States
Greeneyedcumslut
California, United States
Supersexyv
Nevada, United States
Alice_pink
California, United States
uv2lickurpuss
California, United States
QueenJ4NotyFun17
California, United States
Imnotit4you
California, United States
 
Status
iEatUattheY 57/M
Garden Grove, California
Contact me to put a permanent smile on your face by spending hours making you multi orgasmic
Introduction
I am a US / French Dual Citizen working in Sales & Marketing Management in High Tech Industry. I am Single Never been married and have no s. I travel extensively I am very spontaneous fun, A Great Sense of Humor although sometimes that sense of Humor gets a little Warped !!. I am a very caring, sincere sensual, will do anything I can do to help anyone man. If I had my last $ in my pocket I sometimes have given it to someone that I felt needed it more than I did at the time. Animals are my weakness because many have to fend for themselves and the lucky ones like my Queenie and Goldie whom I rescued off the streets 11 years ago have been given all that I can give them including Love, which they know and are very happy puppies even at 13 years old ! When it comes to woman, I am a man that loves taking care of his woman ORGASMICALLY in addition taking care of her emotionally & physically outside the bedroom. 1st I make sure she is content and happy before myself. Unlike a lot of men that are selfish pigs and get off roll over and fall asleep leaving you hanging and wanting to ORGASM ! I indulge in innuendo Flirtatious taunting and teasing foreplay 24 / 7 always with a smile on my face. And I have a VERY LARGE ORAL FETISH and I am considered an XPERTt in the Art of Cunnilingus. I love spending hours taking care of my woman ORALLY in many various positions with my goal always to make you Multi-ORGASMC and of coarse I do mix it up to whatever you want with ORAL and Penetration and or Toys or All. And I guarantee always to put a permanent smile on your face that will last for days !

My Ideal Person a spontaneous woman with a great sense of humor to match my sometimes warped sense if humor that is flirtatious, playful, sexy, erotic kinky sometimes woman and that loves loves and does not take things too seriously as we must make the most of what we have in the short time we have on this earth.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iEatUattheY's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Garden Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 21, 1962
Travels to: Paris, Pays de la Loire, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electronics Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: