Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iLove2suck1978 45 / F
"Not into games or drama"
Boston, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2014

To view all of
iLove2suck1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iLove2suck1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boston_15
New Brunswick, Canada
fwb27502
North Carolina, United States
THEREALCAVEMAN6
New Hampshire, United States
Mikeshotdick
Massachusetts, United States
justanewguy2014
Massachusetts, United States
handsomeguyready
Maine, United States
thisistheone1000
New Jersey, United States
cocup
Massachusetts, United States
JonJon7556
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
iLove2suck1978 45/F
Boston, Maine
Introduction
Looking for a fun friend. May I put the emphasis on friend. I'm not looking for love and I'm not looking to bed hop. I'm a very sexual per who values quality time and conversation, as well as great sex.I tend to be honest to a fault, and expect that of the people I meet, though it's not always the case. If your looking for a one nighter, don't bother contacting me. If your looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, likes sports, good conversations, and is relatively laid back and fun to be around, let's chat and see where it goes. Cheers

My Ideal Person I like tattoos and I like muscles, but I also like brains. A man that can make me laugh and cum. You need to be witty, wild and able to carry on a conversation.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Boston, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 27, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: