Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
i_am_pokiey 31 / F
"Find me on Fetlife if you can"
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2007

To view all of
i_am_pokiey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view i_am_pokiey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,510,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
i_am_pokiey 31/F
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
I am primarily here for online friends, nothing in real life as of right now. I am just exploring. I am a bit of voyeur and I like to watch cams from time to time. Inflexible my exhibitionist side on Fetlife and have lots of pics there along with some journal entries. Definitely not a virgin but i do not claim to have much experience at all . . . I am willing to learn ;) . I have always wanted to role play and get a little rough. always imagine being submissive or trying consenting nonconsent

My Ideal Person I have always been attracted to bigger men . beards and flannel are a definite plus and turn on!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
none really

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of i_am_pokiey's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: