Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iameric39 53 / M
"Seeking a passionate lady"
Las vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
iameric39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iameric39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,442,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TransTechSupport
California, United States
rm_24jamie69
Nevada, United States
daddysboy88
California, United States
3crw
Nevada, United States
mixcouple906
California, United States
rm_jimchap2
California, United States
loveseekingnymph
Colorado, United States
Drewiy
Nevada, United States
rm_luvALINA
California, United States
 
Status
iameric39 53/M
Las vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Hello, I am an open minded single Black Male and I am seeking a woman for fun and friendship. I am seeking a woman to have a fun time with sexually and for friendship. I do not have a particular preference of age, size, looks or race. I like honesty and passion. You must be mature and adventurous.

My Ideal Person I like a person that is open and willing to experiment. I am very passionate and I love to please. I am looking for hot kinky people that love to please. Please send me a message. I prefer partners into anal sex and lots of passion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Edging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jazz Jennings now she is an adult

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iameric39's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 24, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None