Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iamslick2u 80 / M
"Single and Unattached, standard members can contact me"
White Springs, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
iamslick2u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iamslick2u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,778 Active Members!*
iamslick2u 80/M
White Springs, Florida
Horny !!
[SIZE 3][COLOR crim]Pay Attention : Guys if I am on cam I would appreciate it if you would stay off my cam picture. I am straight and into females only. I respect your choices, please respect mine. [/COLOR][/SIZE] I believe in live and let live. I try to treat others the way I want them to treat me. I am slightly on the kinky side. I think women are what makes the world go around and it would definitely be a screwed up world with out them. There is nothing off limits for me when it comes to sex with a woman. I like to watch and be watched on web cam. I get check ups by a Doctor regularly and in good health, D & D free and you should be the same. [SIZE 3][COLOR red]Ladies one thing that may interest you is that I own and have a Sybian with all the attachments[/COLOR][/SIZE] , I like a woman that likes toys. If you don't know what a Sybian is you can look it up on the Sybian web site. I would like to find someone for a LTR but it's not a requirement, and I can be discreet[SIZE 3].[COLOR red] BTW-- I used to be in this site as Slim_n_Kat and then Slim_no_Kat.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person If you are into toys, creative in sex, and like lots of sex play, then we should get along great. If you don't think you can handle a Sybian then we are not for each other, it cost too much to let it go to waste. If you contact me and don't have pictures in your profile or network, before I meet with you I will want to see what you look like on cam, you can have on clothes but I need to see you. That is to insure that you are in fact a female, or who and what you say you are. I would think you would want the same thing for the same reasons.

  • 80 / male
  • White Springs, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1942
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: