Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iasissyslut 45 / T
""Looking to meet a special hung someone""
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
iasissyslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iasissyslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,400,957 Active Members!*
iasissyslut 45/T
San Antonio, Texas
In need of a good stretching
I am a submissive trans.I seek hung dom,daddy,bear type masculine straight men. I AM TOTAL BOTTOM,i do not top,nor do i want to do guys (Not into sissy,or panty type men).I'm looking to be completely dominated,controlled and manhandled into total submission.I am naturally attracted to dominant and controlling men.I am into rough sex,I CANNOT HOST,SORRY.

My Ideal Person Straight masculine men (NOT interested fem or sissy/panty wearing men).I seek a man who is dom,sexually controlling/aggressive who know how treat a gurl like me.He would be well hung,i love them big,thick and fat.I LOVE BBC.DDF Please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Master and slave, used as a slut anal, and oral., Domination, humiliation, degredation and servingasaslave.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Doms who put sluts like me in their place and takecont

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want be owned by either cutler x or Shane diesel.I also
would love be with jane marie.I want full nelson anal fuck chanel west coast, and throat fuck her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of iasissyslut's responses

  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: