Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
icegoddess66666 41 / F
"looking to see what's out there"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 15, 2022

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view icegoddess66666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissingCMH
Minnesota, United States
tigger7630
Minnesota, United States
Pslayer87
Minnesota, United States
Raunchychef21
Minnesota, United States
Moviefan77777
Illinois, United States
Tahja8133
Minnesota, United States
Sexswing160
Minnesota, United States
Bigfish329
Wisconsin, United States
22dc89
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
icegoddess66666 41/F
Duluth, Minnesota
if you want to chat with me you need to email or chat with me in the uppermidwest chat room
Introduction
I am not a Paying member so i cant IM or anything i am just checking things out to see if i want to upgrade. UNLess someone wants to pay for my membership i will not be able to respond to you IMs. checking to see what is out there not sure how long i will be here. If you want to chat your going to have to find me in the midwest chat room or email me. i guess if you want to know more you will figure out how to get in touch.

My Ideal Person someone funny and submisive

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of icegoddess66666's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 19, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: cook
Race: Mixed
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts