[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iceman51059 65 / M
"looking for LTR possible marriage"
buffalo,ny, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2010

To view all of
iceman51059's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iceman51059's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mbill94
Pennsylvania, United States
bigdickerie
Pennsylvania, United States
Jenn27tv
Limassol, Cyprus
rm_transVegatla
Ljubljana, Slovenia
KittyHotter
California, United States
crpielover
Georgia, United States
Brenda17081975
Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico
natepi0071234
Ohio, United States
Slyleo8
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
iceman51059 65/M
buffalo,ny, New York
Introduction
looking for men or women for anal sex wtr sport n other kinks not into pain only pleasure for me n partner available most days

My Ideal Person love women pee or mens must love giving anal sex sucking n fucking

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesomes or more m or f cum all over n water sports a big
plus ass fucking with more than 1

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
love to have Jennifer garner in bed with me 4 a few days

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of iceman51059's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • buffalo,ny, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 3, 1959
Travels to: jamestown,ny, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: