Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iceyblack 45 / M
"im a free user so i can't read your emails so catch me on messanger"
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2001

To view all of
iceyblack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iceyblack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,715,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexybellasandra5
Mississippi, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
OILOFOLAY
Mississippi, United States
myblondewifeblk
California, United States
JuciPuci74
Florida, United States
hotstrawberry43
Mississippi, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
JaymeO32
Mississippi, United States
Wetandhornyy
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
iceyblack 45/M
Biloxi, Mississippi
haven't had sex in 2 months now. My regular chic moved away. position open to a clean sexy lady
Introduction
Hi, I'm new to the Gulf Coast area and and looking for some new friends. I workout but not extremely big. I'm pretty versatile when it comes to being out or staying in. I like to talk about pretty much anything especially. Newly out of an relationship and just looking to play from time to time.

My Ideal Person [not into gold teeth, heavy smokers or heavy drinkers. Nor women who don't take physical care of themselves][/B]
Someone that can hold a conversation as well as hold their own in the sack. Someone who is open about what they want and not afraid to go for it. Be std free, and if you have a man be up front and let me decide if I want to be apart of your life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lopez i just love her look and her ass

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of iceyblack's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: