Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
idoc61 49 / 49 / C
"LOKING FOR LIKE MINDED CPLES"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2005

To view all of
idoc61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idoc61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,542,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
idoc61 49/C
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi. We are a highly sexed couple who seeks like minded couples and single WOMEN. Lisa is bi-fem. Hubby is straight.. We travel quite extensively and have residences in CA, NY,FL & Boston. We always like making new friends along the way. Please be HWP and clean shaven. Lisa is the 1 who communicates with everyone here. Her decisions are final. We mainly play as a couple but on occasion play alone as well. SINGLE GUYS. If we want you we will find you. Single guys. If you send a friend request without pics or friends will automatically be deleted, NO EXCEPTIONS..We try to answer as many Emails as possible. If you don’t get a response were just not interested. Currently due to covid minimizing play to couples we’ve had encounters with before. We hope to get back out there as soon as possible. Lisa & Mike

My Ideal Person Another high sexed couple with hot bi-fem wife

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of idoc61's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1971 July 25, 1971
Travels to: sarasota, Florida
Hometown: san francisco, California, United States orinda, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D