Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iflatlander 36 / M
"interested in some limit pushing fantasies"
Sheffield, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 25, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iflatlander's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,759,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Mexico, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Virginia, United States
Connecticut, United States
iflatlander 36/M
Sheffield, New York
Boring sunday just going to relax and play with myself looking at all the beautiful women on here. Sounds like a good day to me.
I've been feeling an itch for some fantasies that many may even find offensive or wrong. extreme limits to be pushed.

My Ideal Person i have a hard time saying no so if you are interested please email me i would love to hear from you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere, in a boat in the middle of a lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i prefer to fantasize about people i know/have seen,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iflatlander's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Sheffield, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 21, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None