[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iiLovelyLiesii 28 / F
"Im always up for a good orgy 😘 mind if I bring a friend?"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2014

To view all of
iiLovelyLiesii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iiLovelyLiesii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CheekBusters
New York, United States
blacknrican33
Florida, United States
Notime2waste55
Florida, United States
Chocvanilswirl84
California, United States
Dtwd_904
California, United States
jthayes007
Florida, United States
InsatiableBull73
Florida, United States
sexxx6996sex
Texas, United States
rm_Bighurt2014
Florida, United States
 
Status
iiLovelyLiesii 28/F
Jacksonville, Florida
ready to fuck if youre ready to host
Introduction
You may call me Toni. There are a few things you should know about me. I am married and we can not host, ever. I am looking for some friends i can have fun with in and out side of the bedroom. I tell my husband EVERYTHING that I am or will be doing, he will also be with me most of the time. He might even join in. Looking for a male , female or couple to have fun with! I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE OVER THE AGE OF 45!!! Dick size doesnt matter to much to me as long as you can make up for what your lacking in other areas of play... but if your six inchs or less.. dont bother.. please.. Ones race doesnt bother me either. Pleasure comes in All Colors, Shapes, and Sizes. Im a grown woman and my pussy shows it. Im not shaving it because you like a shaved pussy. WHAT NOT TO DO!! I don't care how much money you have.. Me being not interested is me not being interested! YOU CAN NOT BUY ME!! I'm DO NOT cyber! Don't ask! You will be ignored! I do not cam! Do not ask! You will be ignored!! If you live over 60 miles away.. Don't bother.. Chances of us meeting are to slim and my time will not be wasted I do not have a very high interest in females... I've only had sex with three girls and it's just not my thing, but that doesn't mean that I'm against it. PRIVACY WARNING Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other

My Ideal Person A GREAT Fuck!.. not a good one.. I want someone who knows what he wants and how to get it.. own it.. and take complete onwership of it.. Im looking for a regular friend with benefits.. who can take control of this pussy. Knowing what he wants and not scared to make it happen.. straight forward.. no beating around the bush... and lives on his own.. That shouldnt be to hard to find.. Right?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iiLovelyLiesii's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 26, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: