Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ilik691960 63 / M
"looking for fuck buddy an ltr"
Anderson, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2008

To view all of
ilik691960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilik691960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,492,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
NZ, New Zealand
Alexandra, South Africa
Arizona, United States
noord holland, Netherlands
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Arkansas, United States
ilik691960 63/M
Anderson, Missouri
Retired and looking for horny roommate
I am a honest hard working person that enjoys having fun. I enjoy the outdoors. I like hunting, fishing, an camping. I also enjoy working in the yard or garden or relaxing in the pool or hot tub nude. I love sex an eating pussy an trying new things.

My Ideal Person Looking for a young lady that likes to sip moonshine, drink beer, hunt, fish, enjoys being naked, likes sex, and sucks cock to live with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
shania twain cant say

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ilik691960's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Anderson, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: