Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ilikesexroughsex 33 / M
"Looking 4 hot young freaks! - no strings attached"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2011

To view all of
ilikesexroughsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilikesexroughsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,721,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
26yroldbustywife
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
AquariusLover843
South Carolina, United States
FillMeDaddy88
Virginia, United States
scbigfreak
South Carolina, United States
Misty_3
Virginia, United States
Slaveslut27292
North Carolina, United States
cumcatcher65
North Carolina, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
ilikesexroughsex 33/M
Augusta, Georgia
I am looking for some in or near Anderson SC to hook up with on a regular basis. I cannot read messages so IM me if interested.
Introduction
I am looking for guys between the ages of 18 - 30. I live alone. I like having rough sex in many positions but will do whatever to get you off. Sorry I can't read emails. I am a Standard member.

My Ideal Person Young guys between 18 - 30 with a high sex drive. Must not want to get attached - just sex. Petite is perferred, but will work with just about any size. Must be cute and clean.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ilikesexroughsex's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts