Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
illegal_love1 44 / M
"b32 3O6 3I 6iki"
istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 2009

To view all of
illegal_love1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view illegal_love1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,893,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shadws2sunrise
Indiana, United States
jiulove
Taiwan, Taiwan
SNJF4Fun
New Jersey, United States
Cache4m3
Maryland, United States
evillittle143
British Columbia, Canada
fmgselin
Istanbul, Turkey
stef9114
., Cyprus
sugababes1979
Bangkok, Thailand
easygoing61965
Oregon, United States
 
Status
illegal_love1 44/M
istanbul, istanbul , Turkey
Imnot gold member.I can't read your messages
Introduction
b32 3O6 3I 6iki 1-on-1 for sex im here.?f u want me.only sex.no love.please wanna sexpartner

My Ideal Person only sex.no love.NO SINGLE MEN...I DONT LIKE SINGLE MEN.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of illegal_love1's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: sports coach
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: