Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
illvil 59 / M
"bonjour mesdames"
rennes, Bretagne, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2013

To view all of
illvil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view illvil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,727,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetwife247
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
KinkyDani
Illinois, United States
Lilly_Amber
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
lilian069
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Cagnetta90
Piemonte, Italia
Tuggummi34
Småland, Sweden
Annie_Chantal
Alberta, Canada
hotkiss8080
London, United Kingdom
Summersummer666
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
illvil 59/M
rennes, Bretagne , France
pour une relation a court,moyen ou long terme suivant affinité
Introduction
je recherche une relation discrète toute en douceur avec une femme douce et sexy . une femme avec de l'humour. physique et age indifférant. gros bisous a bientôt

My Ideal Person une femme souriante qui ne se prend pas la tête

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of illvil's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • rennes, Bretagne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1964
Hometown: rennes, Bretagne, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: agent de maitrise
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: