Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ilovehugeboobs1 40 / M
"you would love it wen u meet me or talk to me"
Bangalore, Hyderabad, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ilovehugeboobs1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilovehugeboobs1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,046,679 Active Members!*
ilovehugeboobs1 40/M
Bangalore, Hyderabad, Karnataka , India
ping me if you wana chat!!!
Before you start reading, please Note: I don't believe in the worthless sentences----Friends With Benefits etc... If you want to enjoy the pleasure, please start reading from now, or bye bye!!!! PRIVACY IS SOMETHING I STRONGLY BELIEVE IN!!! I love big boobs. Never got a BJ done.I am single and would love single women, married etc. I am hygiene, had sex with only one women till now in my life( but not once ;-)) I LOVE SHARING MY DICK WITH MORE THAN 1 LADY AT A TIME you can see my pics in my profile, if you think thats good enough for you, I am game for it. I am good at sucking and licking - this is certified lol I do not have a place, hence your place is my palace. Yes respect is what I give to any couple, ladies as it is always required to respect each other. A bit upset as I have not got requests, reply's much :-(.. hope never dies Hope I find the best in here. Would be an add on if I can see trough my fantasy

My Ideal Person Good boobs size, should be excellent in BJ. I love when Women morn when in sex.
need not have to be crazy, but good, humor filled will be best.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chain smokers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching 2 women in lesbo sex and joining them after some
time. Getting an oral from both of them till I cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ilovehugeboobs1's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Bangalore, Hyderabad, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1981
Travels to: hyderabad, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: