Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iloveithard555 57 / M
"Hi, I'm a friendly guy looking to meet new people"
San francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
iloveithard555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iloveithard555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,710,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hrod1992
Texas, United States
ckworship
Ohio, United States
letshavefun92592
California, United States
starlightmalibu
California, United States
puscocklover
Tennessee, United States
mara9062
California, United States
ride_guy_69
Ontario, Canada
reyrod2000
Nevada, United States
jesus1582000
Sonora, Mexico
 
Status
iloveithard555 57/M
San francisco, California
Introduction
I'm 5-7, brown eyes, dark hair! I'm pretty sensual guy, love oral and get fucked from behind. I love men and their sweet cum , can go on a cum diet , seriously! Lov to be caressed and kissed and respond in the same manner! I like to crossdressed sometimes for my lovers, they in turn love it!, I love to be tied laying on my belly, ass up in the air , head down, then letting 3or4 guys have their way with me any way they see fit! I love to wear lingerie and often wander around the house in front of the windows in garter , sheer panties and stockings! Love sexual toys , my favorites are 12 inch dildos and plugs, feel welcome to ask about anything , I go for whatever, please read my profile so you know what I like and want! Love you all💋❤️

My Ideal Person 45 to55, brown eyes , dark hair! Large cock, big pussyasses! Someone who fall in love easy and like to kiss and romance , touching and telling sweet things in my ear , wake up in the morning wrapped in my lovers arms. Make love every morning with lots of passion and lust!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • San francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: April 3, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: