Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iloveyou7286 40 / F
"Only here I am just me..."
Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg, Deutschland
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2006

To view all of
iloveyou7286's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iloveyou7286's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,467,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foxrun14
athens, Greece
xanthus1005
Provence (PACA), France
bambi1777
Sicilia, Italy
tzhechev
Burgas, Bulgaria
seawolf_tr
Izmir, Turkey
SHYHKCPL
Konak, Turkey
Niksan1234
Ayios Dhometios, Cyprus
skboy1986
Catalunya, Israel
Livegameboy
Bursa, Turkey
 
Status
iloveyou7286 40/F
Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg , Deutschland
I'm so horny guys
Introduction
When you reach the bottom, the only way is up only! - Scarlet O'Hara

My Ideal Person Clever, funny, open minded

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be punished...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ian Somerholder turns me on!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of iloveyou7286's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg, Deutschland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 21, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, German, Bulgarian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: