Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
imafnguy 51 / M
"Just looking to mostly service orally. Either or both sexes . imafnguy on that k mess"
Auburn, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2013

To view all of
imafnguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imafnguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,469,471 Active Members!*
imafnguy 51/M
Auburn, Maine
imafnguy on the k mess. Mostly looking to please orally . I am not looking for anything in return at all! Looking for a woman or couple for fun.. This is with permission from my wife and could be ongoing if you enjoy it. Look forward to eating some good pussy and feeling it on the inside :) I also am orally bi and would love to perform oral on a couple together. Love to eat creampie and suck the cock clean of both your juices!not!! Or individually. Just looking for fun.. Nothing serious as I already have a wife that will never be replaced! I have a fantasy of sucking 2 or 3 guys at the same time. This would include swallow all the loads multiple loads at same time also including if u and a couple friends just wanted to jerk of together and when you cum just feed the juice to me :) I also have not been fucked in over 9 years. I would love to have it happen again sometime. I can not host. Would have to wear a condom and take your time. I am virginal as far as that goes. And probably would not be able to to be very big. For sucking however I prefer average to larger. And I love to watch and play with big cocks and swallow huge loads. Someday hopefully multiple loads from multiple people at the same time

My Ideal Person Someone or people who love to receive oral sex. For women that like to receive oral and fingers until they squirt or cum multiple times or until they tell me to stop. For men until you unload in my mouth and are soft. Couples oral for both or on before during and after you fuck including eating creampie or cum in my mouth.. Also clean you both with my mouth when done. For 2 or more guys would love to swallow multiple loads from the guys that want to jerk it off or be blown..

  • 51 / male
  • Auburn, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 6, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: