Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
imagirly32 37 / F
"Hey there! I'm Claire, 32, and live alone. I get bored and like talking dirty!!"
Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2017

To view all of
imagirly32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imagirly32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,890,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jessielouiseTG
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
CuriousDave1
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
DanA7143
Devon, United Kingdom
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
2_heads_r_better
Devon, United Kingdom
Kinkycouple7008
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Lon100
Somerset, United Kingdom
riggs815
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Nyw123
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Status
imagirly32 37/F
Bristol, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Although I'd love to meet up with others, men or women (I'm bi-curious, but not ever been with another woman) or couples. Or groups if I really got a wild side going, the problem is that I get a little frightened being around other people! I have managed to get by - sexually I like to message people with dirty stories and imagine their response /8 =8 \8 ...\8, that excites me more than you'd think! I have 3 people I have done this with before, and they all enjoyed it as much as I did, and none of us felt we were cheating anyone. Time has passed and I need to do this again, but have no one to chat with :(:( Come and be naughty with me! {=} Update: I prefer older guys (over 50!!) but will chat to any age :) If I'm on, but not chatting to you, I'm probs already in some dirty chat already ;) Edit: I have sooo many messages now I don't have time to reply to them all! I hope to get time to respond to everyone who has messaged me, so if we've been chatting and I don't respond for awhile that's what I'm doing!

View more of imagirly32's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Bristol, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium