Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
imagusher 55 / F
"I am a Lady in need of FUN"
Ellsworth, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2016

To view all of
imagusher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imagusher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOTFUNWILDSEX
Kansas, United States
huskerguyne
Nebraska, United States
lorentparking
Kansas, United States
JoleneBlalock
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
FuckingBreed
Nebraska, United States
1cutter1
Kansas, United States
ShyGuy0865
Kansas, United States
Marv_D_Martian
Kansas, United States
 
Status
imagusher 55/F
Ellsworth, Kansas
half of open cpl.. I enjoy everything..yummy
Introduction
I am a free spirited woman. I am in a wonderful relationship with a man who is always encouraging me to try and do new things (and people ). There is very many things sexually that I have enjoyed and I want to try MORE.!!

My Ideal Person Man, Woman or couple that will encourage as well as enjoy the excitement and wonders that SEX can bring.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Ellsworth, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: