Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
imupagain4it 59 / M
"Just want some NSA fun with like minded ladies."
Ottawa, Gatineau, Cornwall all through Eastern Ontario, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 20, 2019

To view all of
imupagain4it's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imupagain4it's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,676,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
imupagain4it 59/M
Ottawa, Gatineau, Cornwall all through Eastern Ontario, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
BACK IN THE SADDLE AGAIN!!! Big n thick man looking for some good ole fashion fun. Non-judgemental, fun, openminded young at heart man looking or like mined people. I'm very passionate, luv foreplay, giving and getting. I'm open minded but totally hetero although I'm open to couples, cucks and other type of relationships. Drop your baggage at the door...let loose and enjoy your upmost fantasies. Won't you join me. PS: I am very discreet for people who want to stray.

My Ideal Person People who enjoy giving and getting...totally open to finding their highest sensual experiences...and more!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage, Rough play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of imupagain4it's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Ottawa, Gatineau, Cornwall all through Eastern Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Social Work DSW
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, ASL
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: