Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
inafer2007 63 / M
"Curious and wanting more"
Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2007

To view all of
inafer2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inafer2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,842,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alexxandriagrl12
Kansas, United States
MoaningLisa
California, United States
rm_NESSIEBABE
Wisconsin, United States
rm_KockKleaner
Michigan, United States
EasyOrgasm
Mississippi, United States
crystylfantasy
Maine, United States
silviats
Quebec, Canada
rm_sxywife50
Indiana, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
inafer2007 63/M
Brattleboro, Vermont
Introduction
Just looking to see what I have been missing all these years. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action! AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Open-minded, tolerant

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
you dont have enough time to read this !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebrities generally dont WOW me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of inafer2007's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Brattleboro, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses