Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
indianchick 50 / F
"Life has too many chalanges one of them is sexual desires"
pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2009

To view all of
indianchick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indianchick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bablu2015
Maharashtra, India
abhijitkumar1979
Maharashtra, India
cnjguy30
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_vira7890
Maharashtra, India
upen61512
Gujarat, India
MystiquePersona
Karnataka, India
raunchydreams
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_nema19622
Maharashtra, India
rm_raj_c13
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
indianchick 50/F
pune, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I am a working woman in India(Pune) with high sexual desires. Am happily married, love to enjoy sex as a threesome mmf. Hubby is great man loves joining or watching . Here to fulfill fantasies of having extrapleasure with different blend of people from accross the globe. Guys i am a very choosy per like classy people who are bold enough to take on wife in front of hubby.Expats from out of India visting Pune are preffered.[COLOR red][/COLOR][COLOR red][/COLOR][I][/I]

My Ideal Person hunk with good muscles can last long & believes in making a woman cum. Love long & thick cocks. The best is 2 good friends taking me on together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage, 3 men

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of indianchick's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 23, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: working
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, Hindi, sindhi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: