Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
indynew2NYC 39 / M
""
Fishers, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2013

To view all of
indynew2NYC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indynew2NYC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,391,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anais_nins
New Jersey, United States
Gemininatural
New York, United States
Grizzley1976
New Jersey, United States
1xtreamhoney
New York, United States
KeGeary
Connecticut, United States
Gypsychild606
Kentucky, United States
Cumfreakkk3
Indiana, United States
exchangingpics
New Jersey, United States
Reaytorocku
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
indynew2NYC 39/M
Fishers, Indiana
In Michigan these days. Open minded couples say hello!
Introduction
Very passionate thoughtful guy looking meet some hot naughty people and good friends I am about drama and honest Long term friendships I truly enjoy kinds of and really want make some new friends in area Best dates are when everyone laughing moaning and then cumming real hard Hope meet you guys soonWARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications Be warned

My Ideal Person Enjoy flirting naughty thoughts and be drama free

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Fishers, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 8, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: VP- Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: