Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ineedlove19602 60 /
"Looking for love"
North Platte, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2003

To view all of
ineedlove19602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ineedlove19602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,599,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambam9795
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
rm_biggrzbtr
Washington, United States
rm_Thecount9998
Oklahoma, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
BD1016
Utah, United States
gruntforme
Texas, United States
lo0kn4bigbreast
California, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
adventurer4869
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
ineedlove19602 60/
North Platte, Nebraska
horny big time
Introduction
I am a BBW who needs lots of attention and needs someone to cuddle with her at all times. I am a straight woman that loves to be loved.

My Ideal Person U have to love being in love with me because of the size and the breasts if you want to. I love to spend time with new found friends. But it looks like not every one wants to spend time with a BBW. I want a person that likes a bbw. an honest person and someone that dont have issues about bbw women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to mention

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
actually i dont have a favorite sexual fantasy at all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope sorry every one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ineedlove19602's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • North Platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: March 20, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: