Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ineedtongue2 50 / F
"Always Hottt"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ineedtongue2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ineedtongue2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,172,946 Active Members!*
 
Status
ineedtongue2 50/F
Roanoke, Virginia
Ready to Fullfill My Fantasy...MFM
Introduction
....Im used to being spoiled and taken care of... If I haven't answered ur email u might have to be a lil patient I a receiving an ENORMOUS amount of email and am trying to go thru them to see if anything catches my eye.....

My Ideal Person If you are a grumpy old man who is narrowminded...demanding to a fault...self centered and sooo set in your ways that your virtually impossible to get along with...Please Do Not Waste My Time! I have no problem with dating an older man, but if you fall into the categories above...thats right...Dont Waste My Time! And if i do agree to meet with you...DO NOT assume that entails sex or you just might be disappointed! Looking for someone Up front...honest...no bs...no drama

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ac/DC, Fergie, Maroon5, Gucci Mane, Lil Kim, Dr. Dre, Snoop,
David Banner, Mc Lite, Prince, Tom Pett

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ineedtongue2's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: