Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
init4thefun69 53 / M
"Looking to meet"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2004

To view all of
init4thefun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view init4thefun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,317,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousnpanties6
Tennessee, United States
imacavediver2
Washington, United States
45raf
Tennessee, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
chevyman5557
Tennessee, United States
WeCurious09
Texas, United States
Precisionbilt
Kentucky, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
init4thefun69 53/M
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Very horny
Introduction
I'm an athletic, adventurous per by nature, and love to explore sexually. I've been on the site for a while and realize there's no rea to be coy or unclear when telling others what I'm looking for. I've had a few good experiences here on the bi-side, and I love it. I'm looking for more fun in that way. Lately I've been wanting to hookup to suck cock, and hope there are others that are willing to explode in my mouth and on my face. Sorry to be blunt but that's what I've been fantasizing about and this IS a sex site, right? Could be interested in more too, but IM or send me a message if interested.

My Ideal Person I am looking for guys or couples that seek fun sexual encounters. I want to explore my sexual desires and have truly exciting experiences.
I want to suck a guys cock until he is ready to explode and then feel his hot wet cream on my face and in my mouth.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 15, 1969
Travels to: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: