Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
inneed2222 60 / M
"Looking for experience top men ."
Tracy, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 28, 2016

To view all of
inneed2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inneed2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,830,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Submissive909
Online NOW!
California, United States
GregAFF
Online NOW!
California, United States
openmindedcple4u
California, United States
Justaniceguy1026
Nevada, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
Nascarfla1965
California, United States
Swrdplay
North Dakota, United States
Mtully5
California, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
inneed2222 60/M
Tracy, California
Introduction
I am a bi Male looking for a top man or two for occational fun. I am inexperienced, so meeting men that are experienced, dominant, and can take control is a plus. My body is smooth and I keep myself clean and shaved. I love giving oral and receiving anal. I am all bottom. I am not into pain, but having my ass slightly slapped turns me on. Even though I am inexperienced, I am eager to learn. I have always fantasized having a man teach me how he wants his balls and dick sucked, then bend me over start fucking me with a condom on, half way through pull it off and feel you cum deep inside me. (Just a fantasy). It has been a long time sense I have been with anyone, so I am ready to meet! Unfortunately at this time I can not host. Maybe we can just meet up so I can practice my oral skills if it feels right. I am unable to read much or respond. If you are serious, just leave a number only in email or IM me

My Ideal Person Top men

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Tracy, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 17, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: