Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
inserter104u 67 / M
"Looking for younger women for sex and fun and other alternative activities"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2008

To view all of
inserter104u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inserter104u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,329,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morenaasantos
Brazil
rm_tightone08
Alabama, United States
rm_nadinsche_26
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_amy26yorn
California, United States
PrincessTwilight
California, United States
divertida1994
Zulia, Venezuela
rm_Sabimaus73
Hesse, Germany
wildBunny4cock
Attiki, Greece
rm_Janelee22
Falcon, Venezuela
 
Status
inserter104u 67/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Single and loving it
Introduction
I am an older man who loves younger women who like to go out and be wined and dined and party and have a good time at least two to three times a week I am also an attractive man for my age and I am 510quot with brown hair and blue eyes and 150lbs I am exmilitary and very physically fit I am a very easy going guy who is open minded and likes to try new things and ideas I treat people in general just like I want to be treated I am fun to be with and also a very sharp dresser as well as outspoken and can take charge of any situation at any given time If you want to know more about me you can contact me on Adult FriendFinder so drop me a line and we can talk I own an Insurance agency and dont have to work if I dont want to but making money is like getting new pussy its all fun and good times so let the good times beginSTANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT MESIZE 10SIZESIZE 10SIZE

My Ideal Person I am looking for nice looking younger women age 18 to 50 who are well proportioned in all of the right places who like to be wined and dined and treated like a lady in public but can get dirty in the bedroom and be a fucking whore Smoking and drinking are both fine with me as well as a little under the table foot foreplay If you are not within these guide lines then please do not contact me and a photo is a must or I will not respond thank you very much and have a great day SAY THANK YOU BY SENDING KUDOSNow theres an idea KUDOS LINK top of this pagerighthand side Click where it says GIVE KUDOS and when you send them if you attach them to chat blog magazines to bling then they go furthest Profile pictures and video kudos apparently dont go far at all Thank you very much 1192009

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not enough room to list them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantsasize about meeting this great looking woman on
an island and we have the best sex I have ever had.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, giving oral, receiving oral, all fucking positios & anal

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, but there are too many to name.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of inserter104u's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1956
Travels to: Charlotte, North Carolina
Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Korean, vietnamese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: