Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
inspired_impulse 32 / F
"Seeking inspiration"
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2015

To view all of
inspired_impulse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view inspired_impulse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pipeguy79
Kentucky, United States
Knightshot6
Texas, United States
wolfkight69
West Virginia, United States
HalfRight1885
Missouri, United States
silk761
Illinois, United States
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
tmoney3800
Missouri, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
Fr3akyfunxxx
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
inspired_impulse 32/F
Manhattan, Kansas
Thinking about making a new video, any suggestions??
Introduction
Howdy! I am a 27 year old BBW looking for inspiration. I am looking for a guy to inspire me I want a FWB relationship where we can go gets drinks and laugh, but then go and fuck like animals afterwards. I want someone who will inspire me to be better. I do have a boyfriend I am really just looking to have fun with like-minded people. I also have a good sized toy collection if you're into that! ;-) Last thing, condoms are a must every single time, non-negotiable. If this doesn't work for you, you may need to consider a different girl.

My Ideal Person Just read above!

I will take women.

I love couples! They are so much fun!

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 19, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: