Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
intobbc 45 / T
"CD looking for Men!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 2, 2013

To view all of
intobbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intobbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,177,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdbtm4u
Texas, United States
xdresser78045
Texas, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
the_gifted_one07
Louisiana, United States
patdogg84
Texas, United States
shakedat069
Victoria, Australia
DannySphilomath
Oregon, United States
naughtynev69
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
intobbc 45/T
Houston, Texas
k i k same name
Introduction
Hi i'm Nina VGL Married Latin male, yes to a female!,Been married for a long time! 5'6 165lbs,smoothe masc,DD free !

My Ideal Person VGL Str8 acting Married Hispanic male! Like to find men who is a closet Top or may be curious and would like to for filled some fantasy!!I would give u what ur not getting at home ,sucking ur cock,swallowing and fucking me!Luv to wear thongs and dress up for!If you just want me to suck ur cock that is fine too!I am DD free and like to stay that way!!Condoms r a must!!!!!!!!WARNING!! You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on your own profile."

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: