Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
intou492 72 / M
"Pleasing Women Orally!"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 5, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intou492's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,753,303 Active Members!*
intou492 72/M
Mobile, Alabama
I am a wm, 72, looking for a mature woman who LOVES oral sex. I love to please orally. Love puffy lips, sensitive nipples. Love squirters. Nothing in return. Must be DDF! I love soft thighs against my face. Soft sweet ass cheeks against my face. love Squirters, just love to eat pussy, nothing in return, just enjoy! Anything you might like is ok, use me as you wish! I am here for you. If your a woman who likes attention, likes to set up a peek or flash setting i would love to be the voyuer.

My Ideal Person A women who loves being orally serviced and will take control and say what she wants. A women with sensitive breast for sucking and fondling. a lady who likes her pussy worshiped, maybe show off a bit. A bit of a tease, exhibitionist, flasher. Discuss more when we contact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of intou492's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None