Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
intou492 69 / M
"Pleasing Women Orally!"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intou492's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,147,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
57FredFred
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Anonymous36344
Alabama, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
Pcolalooking2
Florida, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
funtime1886
Alabama, United States
Ramme81062
Missouri, United States
 
Status
intou492 69/M
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
I am a wm, 67, looking for a mature woman who LOVES oral sex. I love to please orally. Love puffy lips, sensitive nipples. Love squirters. Nothing in return. Must be DDF! I love soft thighs against my face. Soft sweet ass cheeks against my face. love Squirters, just love to eat pussy, nothing in return, just enjoy! Anything you might like is ok, use me as you wish! I am here for you. If your a woman who likes attention, likes to set up a peek or flash setting i would love to be the voyuer.

My Ideal Person A women who loves being orally serviced and will take control and say what she wants. A women with sensitive breast for sucking and fondling. a lady who likes her pussy worshiped, maybe show off a bit. A bit of a tease, exhibitionist, flasher. Discuss more when we contact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of intou492's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None