Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
intuitiveguy10 70 / M
"Bottom who loves kissing and making out, sucking cocks and being fucked bareback"
Smyrna, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2006

To view all of
intuitiveguy10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intuitiveguy10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,530,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Turkey, Turkey
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Virginia, United States
Iowa, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
intuitiveguy10 70/M
Smyrna, Delaware
Am now fully vaccinated against coronavirus and am playing when available... It has been so long...
I love kissing and making out, giving and receiving blow jobs and being fucked bareback... Doggie style is my favorite position... Love long, thick cocks that dump big loads. On occasion, I also like to fuck a nice ass. My very thick cock is 6.5 inches long and 5.5 inches around with a nice, large mushroom-shaped head and a smoothly shaved genital area. I am D/DF and vas safe. I can be dominant or passive depending on my partners likes or dislikes. I love just about anything that two or more people can do to enjoy themselves. 420 friendly too. PLEASE NOTE: Institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or for any other reason do NOT have permission to use any of our profile information or pictures in any form at any time. Doing so will be a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under The Privacy Act of 1974 (5 U.S.C. § 552a, Public Law No. 93-579), The Copyright Act of 1976 (Pub. L. 94-553 Oct. 19, 1976), and/or other applicable laws.

My Ideal Person Men who love kissing and making out. Guys who love to fuck men bareback and explode deep inside them. Men who love to receive deep throated blow jobs to completion (and I love to swallow). A man and his female partner who both want to be devoured orally... eating her pussy, then licking and sucking her lips and his balls while they are fucking each other, cleaning up cream-pies, sucking his cock until it is hard again, and then eating her pussy while he is fucking my ass.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going down on a sexy woman and bringing her to the point of
orgasm; then having her watch while I give her male partner
a deep throated blow job before having him fuck me with his
rock hard cock; and then having her mount him reverse cowboy
style so I can eat her pussy and lick his cock and balls at
the same time until both of them cum all over my face and in
my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Cock Rings

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No particular celebrity... just all of the men in gay pornos
who have the long, thick cocks that I crave inside my ass...
Looking at their cocks while they are fucking other guys
while dreaming that I am the one riding them makes my cock
rock hard... and makes my ass ache to be filled...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of intuitiveguy10's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Smyrna, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: