Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
intuitiveguy10 73 / M
"Cock Worshipping Bottom"
Smyrna, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2006

To view all of
intuitiveguy10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view intuitiveguy10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
strippingcowboy9
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
SissyGene
New York, United States
dixiefoxishot
Alabama, United States
Richlandglory
Washington, United States
OU8one2nite
Missouri, United States
Fuckangpls
Ohio, United States
Schluckimpfung
Lower Austria, Austria
82camgirl
British Columbia, Canada
Nyresolution
Maryland, United States
 
Status
intuitiveguy10 73/M
Smyrna, Delaware
Continuing to back away from meets... it is not easy...
Introduction
As I am beginning to back out of AFF, I am no longer looking for new playmates. I am quite happy with the ones I have. My main purpose on AFF from now on is viewing pics and videos and reading stories. I am a cock worshipping bottom who loves kissing, making out, rimming, giving and receiving blow jobs, and being fucked (preferably bareback), and I love being bred. My very thick cock is 6+ inches long and over 5 inches around with a nice, large mushroom-shaped head and a smoothly shaved genital area. I am D/DF and vas safe. I am 420 friendly too. I am here without my wife's knowledge so discretion is a must... PLEASE NOTE: Institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or for any other reason do NOT have permission to use any of our profile information or pictures in any form at any time. Doing so will be a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under The Privacy Act of 1974 (5 U.S.C. § 552a, Public Law No. 93-579), The Copyright Act of 1976 (Pub. L. 94-553 Oct. 19, 1976), and/or other applicable laws.

My Ideal Person Men who love kissing and making out. Guys who love to fuck men bareback and explode deep inside them. Men who love to receive deep throated blow jobs to completion (and I love to swallow). A man and his female partner who both want to be devoured orally... eating her pussy, then licking and sucking her lips and his balls while they are fucking each other, cleaning up cream-pies, sucking his cock until it is hard again, and then eating her pussy while he is fucking my ass.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going down on a sexy woman and bringing her to the point of
orgasm; then having her watch while I give her partner a
deep throated blow job before having him fuck me with his
rock-hard cock, and then having her mount him reverse cowboy
style so I can eat her pussy and lick his cock and balls at
the same time until both of them cum all over my face and in
my mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Cock Rings, Dildos, Kissing, Making Out

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Daisy Taylor... absolutely gorgeous, what a nice cock,
and can she ride a cock! Looking at her cock while she is riding
the other guy's cock while dreaming that I am the one riding
it makes my cock get rock hard... and makes my ass ache to
be filled...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of intuitiveguy10's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Smyrna, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: