Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
invoiceme66 42 / 39 / C
"looking for some fun this weekend, anyone available around us, don't mind travelling as we need to test out the new car xxx"
WRECSAM, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2014

To view all of
invoiceme66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view invoiceme66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NateanRo
*, New Zealand
rm_bisaju
Poitou-Charentes, France
dellasback
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_AppleJuicers
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_markjane69
Sussex, United Kingdom
naughtyrose22
Iowa, United States
rm_Brumbabe19
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Metty82
Bavaria, Germany
couplesexy69694
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
invoiceme66 42/C
WRECSAM, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Message me, am bored and alone much love michelle xx
Introduction
Looking for weekend of fun soon xx I feel alive and the world I'll turn it inside out - yeah And floating around in ecstasy So don't stop me now don't stop me 'Cause I'm having a good time having a good time I'm a shooting star leaping through the sky Like a tiger defying the laws of gravity I'm a racing car passing by like Lady Godiva I'm gonna go go go

My Ideal Person Any females or couples that want a bit of fun, message me xx no males please unless your really good looking with a body to die for xx

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • WRECSAM, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 31, 1980 December 23, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Police Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan New Age
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None