Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iosef1243 22 / M
"If only there were some beautiful mature women too love"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2019

To view all of
iosef1243's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iosef1243's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,557,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vhotwife_pdx
Oregon, United States
Rubmybuns1234
Washington, United States
Velvetstarlight
Oregon, United States
Fingerrapeme
Washington, United States
Peggymature
California, United States
RAjames1215
Florida, United States
Vulmtious
Washington, United States
easygoing61965
Oregon, United States
TripleDLinda
Oregon, United States
 
Status
iosef1243 22/M
Vancouver, Washington
wear a mask and dont be a dick
Introduction
Hello my name is Josef Tudor at the moment I am looking for a play mate who is older than I. Preferably in the mid 30s -70 range. However anything is possible at this moment I am okay with couples and am willing to provide all my expertise to you sexually desires. This is my intro or any other question regarding myself or my kinks do ask question I would love to get to know all of you.

My Ideal Person personally it can change im always into older women. However sometime I am fascinated with larger women and the time I take enjoyment in smaller women or couples. Personally it isn't the body its more of the spirit or the attitude/personality that fall in love with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iosef1243's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1998
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Warehouse Associate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: