Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
irisheyes99881 49 / M
"Travels often"
Tuxedo Park, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
irisheyes99881's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irisheyes99881's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funnow_110
Online NOW!
California, United States
WendyandTheo
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
carinocito62
California, United States
victorialegges
Texas, United States
verysexywife69
South Carolina, United States
Ms_Hepburn
District of Columbia, United States
AlexisMTF
Georgia, United States
Kim_Clark
California, United States
rm_1andonlystar
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
irisheyes99881 49/M
Tuxedo Park, New York
Introduction
Hi everyone Ill be in Little Rock in a couple weeks and just looking around for some fun Understand if you are not looking for travelers but if youre open you should hit me up I travel a good bit for work but split most of my time between KC ATL Seattle San Diego and DC Usually at either for 4 to 6 weeks before heading the other way I also get to Seattle San Diego and Orlando Im experienced in the lifestyle and while Im not looking for anything long term I wont turn my back on it I enjoy the outdoors and sports and I also enjoy cooking and hanging out on the deck with friends a few drinks and a fire Looking for couples and singles Not looking for drama Hit me up and lets see where we go CheersJ

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Tuxedo Park, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: