Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
irishinthelou 54 / M
"What's up People"
Saint John, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 11, 2020

To view all of
irishinthelou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irishinthelou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,611,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
Kat_Valet
Missouri, United States
Clapham_Common
London, United Kingdom
Gaby_TightAzz
Indiana, United States
 
Status
irishinthelou 54/M
Saint John, Missouri
Introduction
This seems to be a problem with Myself and other people on this system. I may NOT be online at the moment you message me. But the system says i am online. If you leave a message I will return your message. Please don't be angry / or Block me I am not ignoring you. Thank You

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A Train like in the movie Risky Business

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of irishinthelou's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Saint John, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None