Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
irishscotlove 50 / 40 / C
"Man is SOLO again, Looking for Women"
Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2014

To view all of
irishscotlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irishscotlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,449,997 Active Members!*
irishscotlove 50/C
Boucherville, Quebec , Canada
Hi there, More change going on, will have to fill in later. Man with expereince present, thats about it for now. Would rather tell long stories over a few drinks. Please ignore my "couple" status, I am a single male only, If I reset my account I lose my Gold membership, and Gold has its preveleges. WARNING To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person TBD, breathing oxygen is a must

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of irishscotlove's responses

  • 50/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 9, 1970 August 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Busy Job Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None