Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
irs953 27 / M
"Loving,caring,naughty & passionate man"
Manhattan,New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2020

To view all of
irs953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irs953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,172,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmyLove223
California, United States
AmberThomson
Delaware, United States
 
Status
irs953 27/M
Manhattan,New York, New York
Introduction
Indian origin Engineer working in the USA. A person with a kind heart. Love having passionate & also hardcore sex. Looking for loving,passionate & naughty women

My Ideal Person Loving,caring, naughty,erotic & passionate women .

No age & race barrier

Want to interact with women & girls of all age & ethnic group .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, In a private jungke resort

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Their figure <br><br>
Their bust, cleavage, anus & pussy <br><br>
I always have fantasized have sex with catherine mc phee, Brooklyn
decker & catherine zeta jones. <br><br>
I would love fuck them all night, eat their pussy& spread
all my cum over them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of irs953's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Manhattan,New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Automotive engineer
Race: Native American
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tamil&Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None